Seminars

To Post a New Seminar
If you have an aikido sem­i­nar or CAF event that you would like posted on this web­site please email the with the details.
Aikido Seishinkai – Practice and Kyu-testing Session – Sat. May 19
Saturday, May 19, 2018
With: John Foster Sensei, Beaches East York Aikikai
Ben Peacock Sensei, Burloak Aikikai Aikio
George Hewson Shihan, Aikido Seishinkai
Saskatoon Aikikai Seminar- 40th Anniversary – Fri May 25 to Sun May 27 2018 – With Founder Makoto Ohtsu Sensei
Fri. May 25 – Sun. May 27, 2018
With: Ohtsu Makoto, Sensei 7th dan, from Nagoya Japan, Founder of the Saskatoon Aikikai,

George Hewson, Sensei 6th dan, Guest instructor, from the Canadian Aikido Federation.

Aikido Tendokai – Yukio Kawahara shihan Memorial Seminar – Sat. June 9, 2018
Saturday, Jun. 9, 2018
With: Rob Carroll-sensei
Jim Barnes-sensei
Alex Loo-sensei
Yumi Nakamura-sensei
Calgary Summer Camp June 23-29, 2018
Sat. Jun. 23 – Fri. Jun. 29, 2018
With:
Aikido des Etchemins 10th anniversary seminar – Fri. Oct. 5-Sun.Oct. 7, 2018
Fri. Oct. 5 – Sun. Oct. 7, 2018
With: George Hewson, Shihan, 6th dan
Halifax Aikikai Seminar – With George Hewson Shihan – Fri. Oct. 12 – Sun. Oct. 14, 2018
Fri. Oct. 12 – Sun. Oct. 14, 2018
With: George Hewson, Shihan, 6th dan