Seminar: Clearwater Aikikai presents AIKI BLAZE with Ben Peacock, 5th dan – via Zoom

Saturday, March 13, 1 PM (PST)/4 PM (EST)

Join Ben Sensei from Burloak Aikikai Aikido for an up-tempo Aikido class to re-ignite your solo practice. This one-hour class will include some boxing drills to get you moving as well as Aikido movements and weapons work that can be practiced at home. Canadian Aikido Federation and BC Aikido Federation members of all levels are welcome to attend.

Students are asked to wear a keiko gi if possible. Ben Sensei will be using a bokken for the weapons portion of the practice, but a shorter item can be used if space limitations are a concern.

Cost: A donation of $10/household is recommended, with proceeds going to a “Support for Aikido dojos” fund.

For more information or to register, contact

The zoom link will be sent to registered students prior to the seminar.


Avec :

Ben Peacock, 5th dan



Horaire :

DateTimeActivity
Saturday March 131:00pm-2:00pm PST
(4:00pm-5:00pm EST)
Zoom Class

Inscription pour le stage:

For more information or to register, contact

Tarifs :

AttendanceFee
Suggested Donation$10

Personnes-contact :

For more information or to register, contact

Informations additionnelles :

Please wear a keiko gi if possible, Ben Sensei will be using a bokken for the weapons portion of the practice, but a shorter item can be used if space limitations are a concern.

Seminar proceeds will be going to a “Support for Aikido dojos” fund.

The zoom link will be sent to registered students prior to the seminar.


See you there!


Posted in Non classé