CAF Board of Directors

These hard working folks are to be commended for volunteering their time and energy to make the CAF organization run smoothly.  Board Members serve a 2 year term and elections for the CAF Board Membership are held during the CAF Annual General Meeting.

Contact information for the current board of directors is provided below.

Steve EricksonPresident
Michelle LaPointeVice President
Kim RiddickSecretary
Rie BabinTreasurerTBD
John FosterMember-at-Large
Dave StraleyMember-at-LargeTBD
Collin BrownMember-at-LargeTBD
Anita AbbasiMember-at-LargeTBD

Examination Committee

Committee MemberPosition
Hayato OsawaCAF Technical Director
Ishu Ishiyama
Yumi Nakamura
George Hewson
Scott MacPhail
Jim Barnes
Alex Loo
Bob Moline